Cookie Policy


To make this site work properly, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. Most big websites do this too.

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small text file that a website saves on your computer or mobile device when you visit the site. It enables the website to remember your actions and preferences (such as login, language, font size and other display preferences) over a period of time, so you don’t have to keep re-entering them whenever you come back to the site or browse from one page to another.

How do we use cookies?

A number of our pages use cookies to remember:

  • your display preferences, such as contrast colour settings or font size
  • if you have already replied to a survey pop-up that asks you if the content was helpful or not (so you won’t be asked again)
  • if you have agreed (or not) to our use of cookies on this site

How to control cookies

You can control and/or delete cookies as you wish – for details, see You can delete all cookies that are already on your computer and you can set most browsers to prevent them from being placed. If you do this, however, you may have to manually adjust some preferences every time you visit a site and some services and functionalities may not work.

Chi siamo

 AssITIG – Associazione Italiana di Traduttori e Interpreti  Giudiziari L’Associazione Italiana Traduttori e Interpreti Giudiziari (AssITIG) è stata costituita a Siracusa il 04/08/2010 con atto notaio Bellucci Rep. N° 114209…

Read More

BENEFICI I soci hanno diritto a tutti i benefici stabiliti dall’art. 6 dello Statuto  e specificamente: ¨       Accesso a seminari, workshop, conferenze e formazione specifica a costi agevolati; ¨       L’iscrizione…

Read More

I traduttori e gli interpreti di norma lavorano in contesti molto diversi: nel settore letterario, tecnico scientifico, nella localizzazione, nelle conferenze ecc. I traduttori giuridici e gli interpreti giudiziari, tuttavia,…

Read More
Consiglio Direttivo

Il Consiglio Direttivo AssITIG è composto dai seguenti membri: Presidente Flavia Caciagli Vice Presidente Alex Cooper Segretario Catia Lattanzi Tesoriere Eleonore Huth Pignattelli Consigliere Anna Fidotta Collegio Probiviri Presidente Glauco Reale,…

Read More