ELENCO SEDI REGIONALI E REFERENTI

ELENCO SEDI REGIONALI E REFERENTI

 

Area Nord

Sede Regionale 2:

Lombardia

Referente:

ELENA ERRICO

via Galvani 4

20865 Usmate Velate (Mb)

e.mail: lombardia@interpretigiudiziari.org

Tel.: +39 339 49 430 33

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Referente:

DANIELA AMODEO

 via Lazzaretto Vecchio 5,

34123 Trieste

e.mail: fvg@interpretigiudiziari.org

Tel.: +39 380 3770438 / + 352 621774950


Area Centro

 

Toscana

Referente:

LAURA CELLERINI

P.zza Pavese, 3

50056 Pontassieve (FI)

Tel.: +39 340 25 33 065

e.mail: toscana@interpretigiudiziari.org

 

Lazio

Referente:

PAOLO MINARCHI

via Foglia, 5

00199 Roma

e.mail: lazio@interpretigiudiziari.org

Tel. : +39  3291587053

 

Area Sud

 

Puglia

Referente:

MARIELA DONVITO

via Papa Giovanni Paolo I 10/D

70132 Bari

e.mail: puglia@interpretigiudiziari.org

Tel:  +39 329 53 82 304

 

Calabria

Referente:

PAGONA NIKOLOUDAKI

Via Martiri di Gerace, 3

89040 – MARINA DI CAULONIA (RC)

Tel: +39 320 3458112

e.mail: calabria@interpretigiudiziari.org

 

Sicilia

Referente:

FLAVIA CACIAGLI

Viale Teracati, 365

96100 – Siracusa (SR)

e.mail: sicilia@interpretigiudiziari.org